How Can We Help?

 Report a Lost or Stolen Debit Card

Please call The First National Bank of Gordon at 308-282-0050, and ask for a Debit Card Representative to report a lost or stolen debit card.

Bank Holiday Schedule

The following is the standard holiday schedule observed by The Federal Reserve Bank as well as The First National Bank of Gordon. 

Digital banking will remain open, regardless of what holiday America is celebrating that day. You can complete routine banking business via our First National Bank of Gordon website or mobile app.

Holiday

Closure Date

2021-2022 Holiday Schedule

Veterans Day

Thursday, November 11

Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 25

Christmas

Saturday, December 25

New Year’s Day 2022

Saturday, January 1

Martin Luther King Jr. Day 2022

Monday, January 17

Presidents’ Day 2022

Monday, February 21

Memorial Day 2022

Monday, May 30

Juneteenth 2022

Monday, June 20 (due to June 19th falling on a Sunday)

Independence Day 2022

Monday, July 4

Labor Day 2022

Monday, September 5

Native American Day 2022

Monday, October 10

Veterans Day 2022

Friday, November 11

Thanksgiving 2022

Thursday, November 24

Christmas 2022

Monday, December 26 (due to December 25th falling on a Sunday)

ATM Location

The First National Bank of Gordon has one ATM machine located at 134 N Main Street, Gordon, Nebraska.

Get Directions

Card usage fees may apply.

Find UsLocation & Hours Login toOnline Banking Safety
Security Tips

Next Section

Back to Top

Don't forget if you received a PAYCHECK PROTECTION PROGRAM LOAN in 2021 you must apply for FORGIVENESS. 

Stop in and complete your forgiveness application with one of our loan officers.

Internet Explorer 11 is outdated. For improved security and optimized performance we highly recommend upgrading your browser. ChromeFirefoxEdge